Fulltextové vyhledávání

Drobečková navigace

Úvod > O škole > Učitelé

Učitelé

  Příjmení a jméno Pracovní pozice E-mail
Adamovska Eva Adamovská Eva Výtvarný obor

eva.adam1@seznam.cz

 Cernohorska Hana Černohorská Hana, Mgr. Výtvarný obor

h.cernohorska@centrum.cz

 

 Franko Lucie Franko Lucie Zobcová flétna, soubor TEMPRA

frankolucie@gmail.com

 Hajdusek Jiri Hajdušek Jiří Housle, cimbálová muzika  
 Silvie Hrčková.jpg Hrčková Silvie Kytara, kytarový soubor

silviehrckova@seznam.cz

 Hustan Gregor Huštan Gregor Kytara
 Hustanova Zdenka. Huštanová Zdena Zobcová flétna, klarinet
 2022_Anastázie1.jpg Karaman Anastasia Klavír

anastasia.karaman96@gmail.com

 Kavkova Alexandra Kavková Alexandra, Mgr. Flétna alex.kavkova@gmail.com
 Khyr.jpg Khýr Václav, Bc. Bicí nástroje vaclavkhyr@email.cz
 Klimanek Jakub Klimánek Jakub, BcA. Trubka, zobcová flétna JakubKlimanek@seznam.cz
 Kocourkova Michaela Kocourková Michaela Klavír misakoc@seznam.cz
 Pavla Konůpková.jpg Konůpková Pavla Klavír  
 Eliška Amélie Králíková.jpg Králíková Eliška Amélie Klavír  
 krasulova_sylva.jpg Krasulová Sylva Klavír skrasulova@post.cz
 Krutilek_Michal.jpg Krutílek Michal Nauka o hudbě, violoncello michal.krutilek@seznam.cz
 Ivana Kubicová.jpg Kubicová Ivana, Mgr. Flétna kubicovai@centrum.cz
 lipka_renata.jpg Lipka Renata Housle, nauka o hudbě, PHV renatalipka@seznam.cz
 Mackowska.Ivana.jpg Mackowská Ivana Klavír ivana.mackowska@seznam.cz
  Macura Milan Hra doprovodu  
 Macurova Zita Macurová Zita Klavír macurovi.mistek@seznam.cz
 Renata Malášková.jpg Malášková Renata, Mgr. Klavír  
 Halamova Barbora Malinková Barbora Klavír halamova.b@seznam.cz
 Marusnikova Jana Marušníková Jana, BcA. Klavír lavijana@seznam.cz
 Matejkova Vlasta Matějková Vlasta Klavír matejkova.vlasta@seznam.cz
 Mrazova Mrázová Sára, DiS. Violoncello, smyčcový orchestr, PHV mrazovasara@seznam.cz
 Mrovecova Iva Mrověcová Iva, Ing. Klavír, varhany iva.mrovecova@seznam.cz
 Ladislav Muroň.jpg Muroň Ladislav Kytara zusfm.muron@gmail.com
 Muronova Ludmila Muroňová Ludmila Kytara limuro@seznam.cz
 Musilova Alena Musilová Alena, MgA. Výtvarný obor orstev@seznam.cz
 Nytrova Vera Nytrová Věra Klavír, EKN v.nytrova@centrum.cz
 Paclova Páclová Veronika Sólový zpěv, pěvecký sbor, nauka o hudbě vpaclova@email.cz
 Panicova_Stela Panicová Stela Housle spanicova@seznam.cz
 Pavlicek Vit Pavlíček Vít Akordeon, akordeonový soubor pavlicekvit@seznam.cz
Jaromír Petržela.jpg Petržela Jaromír Kytara

jardapetrzela@seznam.cz

 Polochova.Marcela.jpg Polochová Marcela, Mgr. Výtvarný obor mpolochova@volny.cz
 Przybylova _Radana.jpg Przybylová Radana, MgA. Housle, nauka o hudbě radana.przybylova@gmail.com
 Pridal Radim Přidal Radim, BcA. Ing. Elektrická kytara, rocková kapela Rumble pridalr@seznam.cz
 Helga Rodková.jpg Rodková Helga Flétna helgarodkova@seznam.cz
 Volna Gabriela Řehová Gabriela, Mgr. art. Klavír gabivolna@seznam.cz
 Sarina Timea Sarina Timea Klavír timeasarina2@centrum.cz
 Sibinska Andrea Sibinská Andrea, Mgr. Výtvarný obor asibi@post.cz
 Skotnica Karel Skotnica Karel Housle, hudecká muzika skotnicak@gmail.com
 Sliva Marek Slíva Marek Lesní roh, trubka zusfm.reditel@gmail.com
 Sniehotta Lubomir Sniehotta Lubomír Pozoun, tuba sniehottalubomir@seznam.cz
 Stanikova Elli Staníková Elli Literárně-dramatický obor elli.stanikova@seznam.cz
 Svoboda Daniel Svoboda Daniel, MgA. Klarinet, zobcová flétna svobodacci@seznam.cz
 Martin Svoboda.jpg Svoboda Martin Klarinet, saxofon martin.liberty@seznam.cz
 Svobodova jitka Svobodová Jitka, Mgr. Klarinet, saxofon, zobcová flétna svobodacci@seznam.cz
 Svobodová Veronika.jpg Svobodová Veronika Klavír svover96@gmail.com
 Simonakova Gabriela Šimoňáková Gabriela, Mgr. Cimbál gabrielanezhodova@centrum.cz
 Simova Šímová Markéta, Mgr. Sólový zpěv, pěvecký sbor marketa.rojickova@gmail.com
 Skoda Vlastimil Škoda Vlastimil, Bc. Basová kytara vlastabass@gmail.com
 Skolova Hana Školová Hana Klavír hana.skolova@gmail.com
 Slachta Bohdana Šlachta Bohdana Sólový zpěv bohdankaslachta@gmail.com
 Šlachta Dalibor.jpg Šlachta Dalibor Kytara daliborslachta@centrum.cz
 Trefilova Veronika Trefilová Veronika, BcA. Klavír veronika.trefilova@centrum.cz
 Troszokova Troszoková Lenka, MgA. Klavír l.troszokova@seznam.cz
 Valyiova Valyiová Tereza, BcA. Housle, smyčcový soubor, PHV, nauka o hudbě terezavalyiova@seznam.cz
 Tomáš Vávra.jpg Vávra Tomáš, Mgr. art. Kytara vavrat79@gmail.com
 Verlik Premysl Verlík Přemysl, MgA. Housle, cimbálová muzika p.verlik@seznam.cz
 Vojtovic Rene Vojtovič René, MgA. Kontrabas, klavír re.natus@seznam.cz
  Vondráčková Libuše Klavír  
 Karolína Zogatová.jpg Zogatová Karolína, Bc. Taneční obor

 karolina.sztefkova@seznam.cz

 Ziskova Miluska Žišková Miluška Housle miroslav.ziska@seznam.cz